Frequently asked Questions
  1. How to book a cottage
  2. How to register?
  3. How to find and book a room?

About Us

Damda.Uz is a portal that represents a site for online booking of hotels, sanatoriums, recreation areas, cottages and cottages in Uzbekistan, as well as a selection of tours abroad and booking guides services. Our portal helps travelers and vacationers to find the best rooms at a bargain price.

On our site you will find a place of rest for yourself and your family, a hotel or a hotel for business trips, you can book a room at any time from anywhere in Uzbekistan. You can pay for your reservation without leaving your home using your credit card.

Damda.Uz allows you to receive information about the availability of rooms and cost of living, as well as compare prices and select the most appropriate options. Visitor reviews will help you decide on the best option. Information about prices and the number of rooms available for booking through the site is set by the administration of hotels, recreation areas or sanatoriums and correspond to the price list of objects.

We also suggest that you use our electronic platform to make an appointment with a doctor - MedPlaza.Uz and visit the online store of food and household goods GoMart.uz.

To do this, follow the link - https://medplaza.uz/ and https://gomart.uz/ru/

Часто задаваемые вопросы
  1. Как забронировать дачу
  2. Как найти и забронировать номер?
  3. Как зарегистрироваться?

О нас

Damda.Uz – это портал, который представляет собой площадку онлайн бронирования гостиниц, санаториев, зон отдыха, коттеджей и дач в Узбекистане, а также выбор туров за рубежом и бронирование услуг гидов. Наш портал помогает путешественникам и отдыхающим найти лучшие номера по выгодной цене.

На нашем сайте Вы найдете место отдыха для себя и своей семьи, гостиницу или отель​ для командировок, сможете забронировать номер, в любое время из любой точки Узбекистана. Оплатить бронь можно не выходя из дома, используя свою кредитную карту.

Damda.Uz позволяет получать информацию о наличии номеров и стоимости проживания, а также сравнивать цены и выбирать наиболее подходящие варианты. Отзывы посетителей помогут Вам определиться с выбором оптимального варианта. Информация о ценах и количестве номеров доступных для брони через сайт выставляется администрацией гостиниц, зон отдыха или санаториев и соответствуют прейскуранту объектов. 

Мы также предлагаем Вам воспользоваться нашей электронной площадкой для записи на прием к врачу - MedPlaza.Uz и посетить интернет-магазин продуктов питания и товаров для дома GoMart.uz.

Для этого пройдите по ссылке - https://medplaza.uz/ и https://gomart.uz/ru/